Känslor




image638


What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas / But what if it don't? / What happens in my head stays in my head / But sometimes it won't / What if you knew what I was thinkin / Would it make you like WOHHHHH!
Dont wanna risk puttin' my foot in it / So ill keep my mouth closed!

All you hear is...

mmm mmm m m m m  / Gonna button my lip So the truth dont slip / mmm mmm m m m m m
Gotta beep out what I really wanna shout  / Woops Did I say it out loud, did you find out
I wanna have your babies / Get serious like crazy
I wanna have your babies / I see 'em springin up like daisies

Some of my feelings keep escapin' / so I make it a joke
Nonchalant I keep on fakin' / So my heart dont get broke
Im in a big big big big ocean in a tiny little boat / Ill only put the idea out there If I know its gonna float

In my head there's a slot machine / And Im bettin' you're the one in my hopes and dreams

Trust me it would scare you if you knew what was goin' on in my brain / Trust me it would scare you that I've picked out the church all the schools all the names  / If you knew it was all about you every wish every candle every coin in a fountain / Trust me it would scare you




 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kisse

Vad gulligt av dig att skriva så fint, men jag tror tyvärr det blir svårt för dig och mig att producera några barn ;)

Skämt åsido. Jag känner med dig min älskade vän!

2008-01-19 @ 01:36:07
Postat av: Jea

Haha du är sjuk älskade.
Förstår du inte att vi bara skulle kunna adoptera? Finns många metoder i vårt moderna samhälle ;)

2008-01-19 @ 01:37:48
URL: http://jeaninestubergh.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0